Die Urglaawisch Sippschaft vum Distelfink
Distelfink Sippschaft

Contact Us

Contact Information - List of State/Province Contacts; Contact Form at the Bottom of Page.

Distelfink Sippschaft
P.O. Box 2131
Bristol, PA 19007
(215) 499-1323
info@urglaawe.org

Lüsch-Müsselman Graabhof - Urglaawe
P.O. Box 213
Lehighton, PA 18236

Distelfink Sippschaft Schatzamt
P.O. Box 6179
Wyomissing, PA 19610

State/Province and Regional Contacts for Urglaawe:

Arizona

Deedra Brown
skullarix@urglaawe.org
                             
Sara Gavagan
sara@urglaawe.org

California

Kris Raikes - North Coastal/SFO/Santa Cruz
kris@urglaawe.org

Delaware

Shaun Shupe - Distelfink

shaun@urglaawe.org

Florida

Kate Cullifer - Central
kate@urglaawe.org

Dan McGarrigan - Tampa area
danmcg@urglaawe.org

Idaho

Cody Dickerson
cody@urglaawe.org

Illinois

Patricia Niedrich
patricia@urglaawe.org

Kentucky

Amy Kincheloe
amy@urglaawe.org

Manitoba

Noel Braucher
noel@urglaawe.org

Massachusetts

Rob Hewitt - Ewwerrick Freibesitz
ewwerrick@urglaawe.org

Nevada

Jessica Choyce
jessica@urglaawe.org

New Jersey

Michelle Jones - Distelfink - Statewide
michelle@urglaawe.org

Bob Biting - Cape May
bob@urglaawe.org

New York

Paul Mercurio
paul@urglaawe.org

North Carolina

Kristin Neas - Durham
kristin@urglaawe.org

Douglas Helvie - New Bern
douglas@urglaawe.org

Ontario

Erik Lacharity
erik@urglaawe.org

Oregon

Rachel Hayward
rachel@urglaawe.org

Pennsylvania

Robert L. Schreiwer - Distelfink
schreiwer@urglaawe.org

Lisa McCune-Noll - Western
lassair@urglaawe.org

Stevie Miller - Western
stevie@urglaawe.org

Utah (Northern)

Cody Dickerson
cody@urglaawe.org

Washington

Staci Baisch
staci@urglaawe.org

Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry.

 Am 24. Lenzing, 2015 eigericht
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder